Thank You Ezine Articles!

ezine-giftLast week, on Friday, I received a package in the mail from Ezine Articles.  I had no idea what it could be since Ezine is not a place where you order anything.  Rather, it’s where you submit your own articles and web content free.  So I opened it up, and was quite surprised with what I found.  It was a congratulatory gift!  The inside of the box read, “Thank you for being an Ezine Articles.com Expert Author.  Please accept this token of our appreciation for sending in your best quality original articles!”  Inside the box was a very large ceramic coffee mug that read “I *heart* Ezine Articles”, and in the coffee mug was a packet of “Author’s Brew” coffee.  “Sleep is overrated,” it said.  It couldn’t be any cuter!  There was also a beautiful red coaster with a leathery feel.

I’ve been an author at Ezine Articles now since April 25, 2011.  Since that time I’ve written and submitted 50 articles: 20 articles for my website content marketing, 20 more for the web content of clients, and 20 from my team, which I’ve submitted.  I reached Expert Author shortly after and just last week made it Platinum level.  It’s been a great experience at Ezine so far.  Their editors are always ready to answer questions, and the views I’ve been getting on each article are phenomenal: over 600 total visits now to all articles I’ve published.

And yes, I did try the coffee.  I had it with my Sunday breakfast.  It was very rich and tasty.  I think it would keep someone up at night very effectively.

Thank you Ezine Articles for the beautiful gift.

Ezine Articles is the home of over 400,000 authors and features well over a million articles from these authors.  Through Ezine Articles, you can submit your high-quality, original articles for more exposure, credibility and traffic back to your website.  At Express Writers, we write your web content articles and submit them too!

Leave a comment

Filed under Articles

Leave a Reply

